Upcoming Events

Webinars

Ergonomics, Your Patient, and You

Ergonomics, Your Patient, and You

Dr. Kevin Wong
Wed, Jul 7, 2021 @ 4AM Sydney (AEDT)
Adjusting the Typical Shoulder

Adjusting the Typical Shoulder

Dr. Mark Charrette
Fri, Jul 16, 2021 @ 4AM Sydney (AEDT)
Improved Posture, Improved Performance

Improved Posture, Improved Performance

Dr. Dennis Buckley
Wed, Jul 21, 2021 @ 4AM Sydney (AEDT)

It All Starts with the Foot and Ankle

It All Starts with the Foot and Ankle

Dr. Jennifer Pedley
Fri, Jul 30, 2021 @ 4AM Sydney (AEDT)
Creating Lifetime Patients for the Modern Chiropractor

Creating Lifetime Patients for the Modern Chiropractor

Dr. Anita Haque
Wed, Aug 4, 2021 @ 4AM Sydney (AEDT)
A Connection Between Jaw pain and Postural Syndromes

A Connection Between Jaw pain and Postural Syndromes

Dr. Jennifer Illes
Fri, Aug 13, 2021 @ 4AM Sydney (AEDT)

Managing Sports Injuries from Head to Toe

Managing Sports Injuries from Head to Toe

Dr. Kurt Juergens
Wed, Aug 18, 2021 @ 4AM Sydney (AEDT)
Postural Evaluation and Corrective Rehabilitation

Postural Evaluation and Corrective Rehabilitation

Dr. Brian Jensen
Wed, Aug 25, 2021 @ 3AM Sydney (AEDT)

Pathoanatomy of the Knee

Pathoanatomy of the Knee

Dr. Enrique Flores
Wed, Sep 8, 2021 @ 4AM Sydney (AEDT)
Ergonomics, Your Patients, and You

Ergonomics, Your Patients, and You

Dr. Kevin Wong
Fri, Sep 17, 2021 @ 6AM Sydney (AEDT)

Kinetics of Locomotion for Performance of the Athlete

Kinetics of Locomotion for Performance of the Athlete

Dr. Christine Foss
Fri, Oct 1, 2021 @ 4AM Sydney (AEDT)

RECENTLY ARCHIVED WEBINARS & WEBCASTS

Tue, Jun 15, 2021
The Opioid Crisis

Dr. Mark Charrette | Watch »

Tue, May 25, 2021
Kinetics of Locomotion for Performance of the Athlete

Dr. Christine Foss | Watch »

Thu, May 6, 2021
Lumbar Spine X-ray’s & MRI

Dr. Jennifer Pedley | Watch »

FREE Webcasts:

Continuing Education credits are not provided for the below webcasts.

Webcast Archives »