Upcoming Events

Webinars

3 Power Patterns of Health and Healing

3 Power Patterns of Health and Healing

Dr. Brian Jensen
Wed, Apr 14, 2021 @ 4AM Sydney (AEDT)
Pathoanatomy of the Knee: A Chiropractic Approach

Pathoanatomy of the Knee: A Chiropractic Approach

Dr. Enrique Flores
Fri, Apr 23, 2021 @ 4AM Sydney (AEDT)

Lumbar Spine X-ray's & MRI

Lumbar Spine X-ray's & MRI

Dr. Jennifer Pedley
Fri, May 7, 2021 @ 4AM Sydney (AEDT)
Help your patients with

Help your patients with "Pandemic neck" & Tech Neck Syndrome!

Dr. Anita Haque
Wed, May 12, 2021 @ 4AM Sydney (AEDT)
The Opioid Crisis

The Opioid Crisis

Dr. Mark Charrette
Wed, May 19, 2021 @ 4AM Sydney (AEDT)

Kinetics of Locomotion for Performance of the Athlete

Kinetics of Locomotion for Performance of the Athlete

Dr. Christine Foss
Wed, May 26, 2021 @ 4AM Sydney (AEDT)

RECENTLY ARCHIVED WEBINARS & WEBCASTS

Thu, Apr 8, 2021
The Neurology of Posture

Dr. Dennis Buckley | Watch »

Thu, Mar 4, 2021
Help your patients with...

Dr. Anita Haque | Watch »

Thu, Feb 25, 2021
It’s OK to Say "Revenue"

Dr. Bill Nolan | Watch »

Tue, Feb 23, 2021
It All Starts with the Foot and Ankle

Dr. Jennifer Pedley | Watch »

FREE Webcasts:

Continuing Education credits are not provided for the below webcasts.

Webcast Archives »